Unser Team stellt sich vor:

Geschäftsleitung

 

 

 

 

Josef Huber
Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +49 (0)  8593 912122
Fax: +49 (0) 8593 920090
jhuber@huber-kunststoffverarbeitung.de
 

Technik

 

 

 

 

Roland Huber
Technik

Tel: +49 (0) 8593 920091
Fax: +49 (0) 8593 920090
rhuber@huber-kunststoffverarbeitung.de

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Fesl
Produktionsleiter

Tel: +49 (0)  8593 912122
Fax: +49 (0) 8593 920090
dfesl@huber-kunststoffverarbeitung.de

 

Qualität


 

 

 

 

Christine Stoiber
Qualität

Tel: +49 (0) 8593 938684
Fax: +49 (0) 8593 920090
cstoiber@huber-kunststoffverarbeitung.de

 

 

 

 

 

Tanja Huber
Qualität

Tel: +49 (0)  8593 938685
Fax: +49 (0) 8593 920090
thuber@huber-kunststoffverarbeitung.de

Vertrieb

 

 

 

 

Gabriele Perr
Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0) 8593 938685
Fax: +49 (0) 8593 920090
gperr@huber-kunststoffverarbeitung.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

 

 

 

 

Ursula Hartl
Logistik

Tel: +49 (0) 8593 912122
Fax: +49 (0) 8593 920090
uhartl@huber-kunststoffverarbeitung.de

 

 

 

 

Anna Steininger
Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Büromanagment

Tel: +49 (0)  8593 912122
Fax: +49 (0) 8593 920090
asteininger@huber-kunststoffverarbeitung.de

 

 

 


Unser motiviertes Team
ist gerne für Sie da